Phone Contacts

 

Main Phone: 651-773-5422

Toll Free: 1-866-222-0763

Fax: 651-773-5423

 

Personal Contacts

 

Paul Kuhrmeyer
President/General Manager
Email: pkuhrmeyer@connellyindustrial.com
Phone: 612-845-0935

Robert (Bob) Connelly
Technical Director
Email: rconnelly@connellyindustrial.com

Eleanor Pflager
Business Operations Manager
Email: epflager@connellyindustrial.com
Phone: 651-773-5422

Matt Smith
Field Service/Project Manager
Email: msmith@connellyindustrial.com
Phone: 952-277-9328

Nate Crudo
Field Service/Project Supervisor
Email: ncrudo@connellyindustrial.com
Phone: 651-233-7095

Craig Blekum
Field Service/Assembly Supervisor
Email: cbelkum@connellyindustrial.com
Phone: 651-443-2174

Nick Anderson
Field Service/Programming Manager
Email: nanderson@connellyindustrial.com
Phone: 651-900-1768

Dustin Kemmis
Field Service/Design Supervisor
Email: dkemmis@connellyindustrial.com
Phone: 651-443-2173

Dan Swenson
Field Service Supervisor
Email: dswenson@connellyindustrial.com
Phone: 651-395-0531

David Blekum
Sales Manager
Email: dblekum@connellyindustrial.com

Hans Kuhrmeyer
Controls Assembly Technician/Administrative Assistant
Email: hkuhrmeyer@connellyindustrial.com

 

Address:

6845 20th Avenue South, Suite 140
Centerville, Minnesota 55038
United States of America

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday and Sunday: CLOSED