Phone Contacts

 

Main Phone: 651-773-5422

Toll Free: 1-866-222-0763

Fax: 651-773-5423

 

Personal Contacts

 

Paul Kuhrmeyer
President/General Manager
Email: pkuhrmeyer@connellyindustrial.com
Phone: 612-845-0935

Robert (Bob) Connelly
Technical Director
Email: rconnelly@connellyindustrial.com

Eleanor Pflager
Business Operations Manager
Email: epflager@connellyindustrial.com
Phone: 651-773-5422

Raymond Carriere
Senior Controls Engineer/Programming Manager
Email: rcarriere@connellyindustrial.com

Allen Gieske
Programming Manager
Email: agieske@connellyindustrial.com
Phone: 651-900-1768

Craig Blekum
Project Manager
Email: cbelkum@connellyindustrial.com
Phone: 651-443-2174

Jesus Perez
Controls Engineer
Email: jperez@connellyindustrial.com
Phone: 651-443-2175

Dustin Kemmis
Project Engineer
Email: dkemmis@connellyindustrial.com
Phone: 651-443-2173

Dan Swenson
Field Service Manager
Email: dswenson@connellyindustrial.com
Phone: 651-395-0531

David Blekum
Senior Project Manager
Email: dblekum@connellyindustrial.com

Andrew Kuhrmeyer
Controls Technician
Email: akuhrmeyer@connellyindustrial.com

Hans Kuhrmeyer
Controls Technician
Email: hkuhrmeyer@connellyindustrial.com

Louis
Office Support Canine

 

Address:

6845 20th Avenue South, Suite 140
Centerville, Minnesota 55038
United States of America

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday and Sunday: CLOSED